The goal of the Social Media and the Blockchain micro-podcast is to demystify the blockchain and encourage creators to consider it as an additional content destination.

While many content creators have found these short micro-podcast episodes helpful as a starting point for understanding Web3, always do your own due diligence and research before taking any action. Know that this series is not meant to be financial advice. These episodes are based on my own personal experiences and do not encompass all there is available on various blockchains.

Learn how you can become a Web3 Content Creator by attending an upcoming workshop.

 

Episode 1:

Intro to Social Media and the Blockchain

Episode 2:

Explaining Web 3.0 Starts with a Meme

Episode 3:

Blockchain Content Creation and Engagement

Episode 4:

Curation on the Blockchain: Part One

Episode 5:

Curation on the Blockchain: Part Two

Episode 6:

Communities on the Blockchain

Episode 7:

Content Ownership Intro

Episode 8:

Content Ownership Storytime

Episode 9:

Content Ownership Diversification

Episode 10:

Demystify the Blockchain Recap

Learn More: Web3 Wednesdays

Follow Jennifer on Twitter for Web3 101 every Wednesday at 10am ET/9am CT on Twitter and 1pm ET/12pm CT on Clubhouse

Web3 101 On-Demand Sessions are available now. Each session was recorded on Twitter Spaces. These are short informational and conversational episodes meant to introduce Web3 concepts specifically as it relates to content creators.